30 Days, Day 13: Sock Puppet

It is clear that I will never be a Pinterest Queen, but I did have fun making this dragon sock puppet out of felt, buttons, and a sock whose match I lost ages ago.

IMG_5287
It’s a wingaling dragon!

It would probably look more like a dragon if I’d had, say, a green sock, but I didn’t, and this is how it came out.

IMG_5288
It looks like maybe some kind of dragon/cow/donkey/dog hybrid. Terrifying.

But the thing is, Baby seems to like it, and that’s all that really matters. Right?

Leave a Reply

